Results 2023

On February 23 the Winners of the first Hydrogen Awards were announced at The Slate, on the Warwick University campus.

Download the 2023 Winners Book

You can view a gallery of photos from the 2023 Awards ceremony by clicking below…


Exclusive media partner

Supporting partners

Downbload the 2023 Winners Book